Broker Check
Focused On You

Focused On You

The WFA team focuses on you and the life you want to live today, tomorrow, every day. We understand that every client is unique. We take the time to get to know who you are — your hopes, your dreams, your fears — and what you want to achieve. We work side-by-side with you throughout your life’s journey by providing thoughtful financial life planning and professionally managed investment portfolios. 


Steve Carney, ChFC®

Partner & Wealth Advisor

carney@planinvestinspire.com

Steve Carney, ChFC®, is a 20 year veteran in the financial services industry. He is passionate about building strong relationships with his clients and seeks to discern their needs so he can help them...

Read more

Chase Crump, CFP®

Partner & Wealth Advisor

chase@planinvestinspire.com

As a Partner of WFA, LLC and a Financial Strategist with RFG Advisory, Chase’s passion is working to improve the lives of his clients and establishing financial confidence.

Read more

Dany Martin, MBA

Partner & Wealth Advisor

dany@planinvestinspire.com

Dany Martin, a south Louisiana native but Shreveport resident, was in search of a service-oriented, innovative and proactive wealth management organization. He wanted a team that focused on exceeding clients’ needs.

Read more

Tom Chancellor, CFP®

Partner & Wealth Advisor

tchancellor@planinvestinspire.com

Tom, a Certified Financial Planner™, has been providing comprehensive wealth management and financial planning services for over two decades. Tom’s academic background and professional experience prior to becoming a Financial Advisor ...

Read more

Rick Wedell

Chief Investment Officer

rwedell@rfgadvisory.com

Rick Wedell joined RFG Advisory as Partner and Chief Investment Officer (CIO) in 2016. As CIO and leader of RFG's Investment Team, Rick manages multi-asset portfolios and provides strategic insights on asset allocation ...

Read more

Nicole Kyle

Client Services Coordinator

(318) 798-1112

nicole@planinvestinspire.com

Nicole’s career path has always been client focused and working with WFA, LLC is no different. She enjoys working closely with clients and prides herself on making sure everyone has the best...

Read more

April Lodatto

Client Services Coordinator

(318) 798-1112

april@planinvestinspire.com

As Client Services Coordinator, April enjoys working directly with each client, providing them the service they expect and demonstrating her desire to exceed all of their expectations.

Read more

Amanda Miniutti

Research Coordinator/Life Insurance Specialist

(318) 798-1112

amanda@planinvestinspire.com

As our Research Coordinator, Amanda works closely with our Wealth Advisors and clients to assist in identifying goals and investment objectives and design portfolios in an effort to pursue those objectives.

Read more

Amy Wiseman

Operations Associate

(205) 892-1581

awiseman@rfgadvisory.com

Amy was born and raised in Ft. Wayne, IN.   She moved to Lexington to attend University of Kentucky where she achieved her bachelor’s degree in Psychology.


Read more

Kristi Jones

Client Experience Coordinator

(318) 798-1112

kristi@planinvestinspire.com

Kristi is a passionate person committed to helping clients and equally dedicated to building long lasting relationships. Kristi earned a Bachelor of Arts degree in Journalism from Northwestern State University in Natchitoches, LA.

Read more

Tommy Williams, CFP®

Founder & Wealth Advisor

tommy@planinvestinspire.com

Tommy Williams is the Founder of WFA, LLC. The firm serves clients with comprehensive financial planning, disciplined investment strategies, and proactive personal service.

Read more

Caroline Hottle

Director of Human Resources

chottle@rfgadvisory.com

Caroline has over ten years of experience in office management and human resources. Caroline has a strong background in bookkeeping and accounting, and has also facilitated on-boarding, off-boarding, and payroll functions for companies.

Read more

Dr. Jordan A Hutchison

Vice President of Technology

jhutchison@rfgadvisory.com

Dr. Jordan Hutchison is an industry professional and leader in the financial technology and financial planning profession.

Read more

Gibson Bosworth

Creative Director

gbosworth@rfgadvisory.com

Gibson Bosworth is our Creative Director, where he helps tell the stories of those who dedicate their careers to serving others in the financial services industry. 

Read more

Rick Ohlrich

Chief Compliance Officer

rohlrich@rfgadvisory.com

Rick Ohlrich is the current Chief Compliance Office. Prior to this, he served as the Chief Compliance Officer for America Group Retirement Strategy Centers and Center for Wealth Planning, Inc. 

Read more
Powered by RFG Advisory

Powered by RFG Advisory

RFG Advisory is an innovative turnkey platform engineered to support independent financial advisors. RFG handles all the behind the scenes work so we can spend time doing what we love – serving you, our clients.